Mistletoe: Lush Review

Baths and Lush are my favorite things so of course I’m back with another Lush Review. This one is also a brand new bath bomb that I’ve never tried before. I’m not gonna lie, the main reason I bought this was because it looked cool and it was a little more expensive than the other bath bombs so I just assumed that this was because it was really good haha.

IMG_2775.jpg

I have to be honest, I wasn’t keen on the smell of this bath bomb in the shop of before I put it in the bath, but it was weird because once it had fizzed I really enjoyed the scent. The colors were really beautiful and kind of reminded me of one of my favorite bath bombs, twilight, because of the pastel pink and blue.

img_2784

It was really quick to fizz, which was surprising considering the size and I’m not really sure if this is a good or bad thing, just an observation haha. Of course, it left my skin feeling super soft but all lush bath bombs do and I loved how the blue and pink complimented each other.

IMG_2789.jpg

Idk, I just think having a pink bath is really cool and I like the color it left the bath because it made me feel angelic, not really sure why. It is a little disappointing that this bath bomb is a little more expensive, about £4.50, but I think I would buy it again and I really enjoyed it overall.

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

