Disney World, Florida USA

STUDIO_REDCARPETACHAR_20170111_7920591947.jpeg

To start off the new year, I was lucky enough to go to Orlando, Florida for two weeks and visit Disney World. I honestly had the time of my life, being a massive disney fan myself, and I really miss the holiday overall. This was my first time going and so I’ve decided to share my experience with you and do more blog posts in the future about where I ate, whats great to do at each park and just tips in general.

So, for this blog post I’ve decided to just share my holiday with you overall and some pictures. We stayed in a Disney Hotel and we spent the whole two weeks inside the Disney resort, even though we had some freedom to go out into Orlando but we never did.

IMG_3649.jpg

We visited all four parks as well as one of the two water parks (Typhoon Lagoon was closed for refurbishment). So even though we went in January, the weather was still soo nice and warm and I absolutely loved everything about the holiday.

img_3593

The thing about Disney is that you have to plan a lot of the holiday in advance, like the fast passes and dining reservations but I thought that this just brought so much more excitement because we were doing all of the things that we had been so eager to book.

I honestly would recommend Disney World to absolutely anybody because there is something for everyone, thrill rides, restaurants, shopping, meeting characters, shows, the list is endless!

IMG_3456.jpg

This was just a little bit of an introduction to my Disney experience, so expect much more blog posts on this holiday to come!!

Disney.jpg

Leave a Reply

